Provincial Synod officers

The Provincial Dean is a sitting Bishop Elected by the Standing Committee of the Provincial Synod from a list of Bishops recommended by the House of Bishops. He acts as the Archbishop when he is Absent From the Church or is Incapacitated by illness or any other cause from carrying out his duties. The Current Dean is the Rt. Rev. Dr. Moses Nthukah Masamba, the Bishop of Mbeere.

Tom Onyango is an Advocate of the High Court and a Commissioner for Oaths and Notary Public. He holds a LL. B (Hons.), Nbi. Diploma in Law (KSL), G.E. MBA (USIU). He is also a member of the Law Society of Kenya, East African Law Society, Commonwealth Lawyers Association and the Institute of Certified Public Secretaries.

Prof. William Ogara

Prof William Otiende Ogara has over 25 years of experience in both the financial and Civil Society (FBO) sector. He has worked with Price water house Coopers as an auditor, CORAT Africa as the Executive Director for consultancy and research and currently as the Chief Executive Officer of the Center for Leadership Renewal Africa. He is also an expert in coaching support and Organization Development.

The Rt. Rev. Cleti Ogeto:

He was consecrated on the 20th of December 2007.